5a4a2cc2ee · LICENSE aktualisiert · Updated 2025-05-05 12:57:57 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?